Virus XXG Redux!

Ridiculous, I know.

Tried to remember how to draw my characters during break!

Hello, my friends! ^-^

Yees, I have declared this to my new official text-speak-color.

But here’s the better news- I’m changing up Virus XXG! 😛

I’ve even tweaked the character designs a bit ( let’s see how long that’ll stay, hehe :P). I’m like the poster child for inconsistency in art…

If you look closely you can see the brown colored pencil I overused.

Tayce sure hasn’t changed much!Tiger is more ganguro style now, might change it back though.

Tiger is a different now, might change it back though.

 

It’s so hard to get things right!! Oh, and as I had you wondering before, yes, Mouse is going to become infected.  It’s okay, I suppose, because as you shall witness- it won’t last for too long. And- spoiler alert- yes, Tiger and Tayce will make up! Why am I speaking in colors so much, you might wonder? Because we wouldn’t want to be dreary, would we!? I’m just trying to bring a little color!

 

 

 

 

Ooh, now for my favorite part!

IMG_0663

 

Freaking…

Mouse.

Being normal and stuff.

Just a normal girl.

Not super strong or anything.

Just sneaky and human.

Enjoy.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment